Latest Products https://www.ansdengineering.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Dec 2018 13:06:14 +0530 en-us https://www.ansdengineering.co.in Blind Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/blind-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/blind-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/forged-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/forged-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/special-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/special-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Welding Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/socket-welding-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/socket-welding-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/sliding-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/sliding-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/threaded-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/threaded-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/flat-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/flat-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Support Rings https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/support-rings.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/support-rings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 90 Degree Pipe Bends https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/90-degree-pipe-bends.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/90-degree-pipe-bends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Neck Flange https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/welding-neck-flange.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/welding-neck-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Pipe Fittings https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Butweld Pipe Fittings https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Butweld Pipe Fittings https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel and Carbon Steel Butweld Pipe Fittings https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-and-carbon-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-and-carbon-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stub Ends https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stub-ends.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stub-ends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LR Pipe Bends https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/lr-pipe-bends.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/lr-pipe-bends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Long & Short Stub End https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-long-short-stub-end.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-long-short-stub-end.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipes https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Feed Pumps https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-feed-pumps.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-feed-pumps.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Cylinder https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Tubes https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-tubes.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-tubes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Refractory Material https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-refractory-material.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-refractory-material.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Elbow https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-elbow.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-elbow.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tee https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-tee.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-tee.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Reducer https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-reducer.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-reducer.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Pump Pipes https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/concrete-pump-pipes.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/concrete-pump-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Saddle https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-saddle.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-saddle.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipes https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steel-pipes.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steel-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SpecificationsSSAW (spiral submerged-arc welding) pipe is made of hot rolled coiled steel by automatic submerged arc weld under normal atmospheric temperature. All the pipes are produced according to API Spec 5L, GB/T9711.1, GB/T9711.2, ASTM A252-89 standard. These pipes mainly used in petroleum and natural gas industry to transport flammable and non-flammable liquid and steel construction.   Surface: Lightly oiled, Hot dip galvanized, Electro galvanized, Black, Bare, Varnish coating/Anti rust oil, Protective Coatings (Coal Tar Epoxy, Fusion Bond Epoxy, 3-layers PE).Packing: Plastic plugs in both ends, Hexagonal bundles of max. 2,000kg with several steel strips, two tags on each bundle, Wrapped in waterproof paper, PVC sleeve, and sackcloth with several steel strips, Plastic caps. Tube Bends https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/tube-bends.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/tube-bends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Components https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nut and Bolts https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/nut-and-bolts.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/nut-and-bolts.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Bolts https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/anchor-bolts.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/anchor-bolts.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Clamps https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/metal-clamps.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/metal-clamps.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fluid Line Fittings https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/fluid-line-fittings.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/fluid-line-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Spiral Pile https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ground-spiral-pile.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ground-spiral-pile.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Knife Gate Valves https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/knife-gate-valves.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/knife-gate-valves.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Valves https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steam-valves.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steam-valves.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ball-valves.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ball-valves.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/globe-valve.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/globe-valve.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fasteners https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm https://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530