Latest Products http://www.ansdengineering.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:33:33 +0530 en-us http://www.ansdengineering.co.in Blind Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/blind-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/blind-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/forged-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/forged-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/special-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/special-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Welding Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/socket-welding-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/socket-welding-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/sliding-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/sliding-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/threaded-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/threaded-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/flat-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/flat-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Support Rings http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/support-rings.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/support-rings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 90 Degree Pipe Bends http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/90-degree-pipe-bends.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/90-degree-pipe-bends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Neck Flange http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/welding-neck-flange.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/welding-neck-flange.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Butweld Pipe Fittings http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Butweld Pipe Fittings http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel and Carbon Steel Butweld Pipe Fittings http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-and-carbon-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-and-carbon-steel-butweld-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stub Ends http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stub-ends.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stub-ends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LR Pipe Bends http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/lr-pipe-bends.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/lr-pipe-bends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Long & Short Stub End http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-long-short-stub-end.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-long-short-stub-end.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipes http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Feed Pumps http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-feed-pumps.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-feed-pumps.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Cylinder http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Tubes http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-tubes.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-tubes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Refractory Material http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-refractory-material.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/boiler-refractory-material.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Elbow http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-elbow.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-elbow.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tee http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-tee.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-tee.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Reducer http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-reducer.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/pipe-reducer.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Pump Pipes http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/concrete-pump-pipes.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/concrete-pump-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Saddle http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-saddle.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/carbon-steel-saddle.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipes http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steel-pipes.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steel-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SpecificationsSSAW (spiral submerged-arc welding) pipe is made of hot rolled coiled steel by automatic submerged arc weld under normal atmospheric temperature. All the pipes are produced according to API Spec 5L, GB/T9711.1, GB/T9711.2, ASTM A252-89 standard. These pipes mainly used in petroleum and natural gas industry to transport flammable and non-flammable liquid and steel construction.   Surface: Lightly oiled, Hot dip galvanized, Electro galvanized, Black, Bare, Varnish coating/Anti rust oil, Protective Coatings (Coal Tar Epoxy, Fusion Bond Epoxy, 3-layers PE).Packing: Plastic plugs in both ends, Hexagonal bundles of max. 2,000kg with several steel strips, two tags on each bundle, Wrapped in waterproof paper, PVC sleeve, and sackcloth with several steel strips, Plastic caps. Tube Bends http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/tube-bends.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/tube-bends.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Components http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nut and Bolts http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/nut-and-bolts.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/nut-and-bolts.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Bolts http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/anchor-bolts.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/anchor-bolts.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Clamps http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/metal-clamps.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/metal-clamps.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fluid Line Fittings http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/fluid-line-fittings.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/fluid-line-fittings.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Spiral Pile http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ground-spiral-pile.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ground-spiral-pile.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Knife Gate Valves http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/knife-gate-valves.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/knife-gate-valves.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Valves http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steam-valves.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/steam-valves.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ball-valves.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/ball-valves.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/globe-valve.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/globe-valve.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm http://www.ansdengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530